skip to main content
Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
CCMS 21-22 Athletic Tryout Dates & Times
Posted On:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 

Football

-Spring practice in May for 7th & 8th graders.

-Parent meeting for incoming 6th graders June 1 @ 5:00 in the Aux. Gym.

Coach Bryan Morgan

morganbryan@k12coffee.net 

 

Girls Soccer

-June 1 & 3

-5:00 - 7:00 each day

Coach Jamie Norris

norrisj45@yahoo.com

 

Volleyball

-June 1-3

-3:00 - 5:00 each day

Coach Tori Taylor

taylort@k12coffee.net 

 

Cheerleading

-May 18 & 19 

-3:15 - 4:45 each day

-May 22

-12:00 - 2:00

Coach Laina Meeker 

meekerl@k12coffee.net 

 

Girls Varsity Basketball

-May 11 & 12

-3:15 - 4:45 each day

Coach George Pearson

pearsong@k12coffee.net.

 

Boys Varsity Basketball

-May 24 & 25

-3:15 - 4:45 each day

Coach Jonathan Oliver

oliverj@k12coffee.net

 

6th Girls Basketball

-May 11 & 12

-3:15 - 4:30 each day

Coach David Vinson

vinsond@k12coffee.net

 

6th Boys Basketball

-May 20 & 21

-3:45 - 4:45 each day

Coach Bryan Morgan

morganbryan@k12coffee.net 

 

Boys Soccer

-June 1-3

-8:00 - 10:00 each day

Coach Jonathan Graf 

grafj@k12coffee.net

 

Baseball

-June 3-5

-5:00 each day

-Must attend at least one day, but can attend all 3. 

Coach Brock Freeze 

freezeb@k12coffee.net.

 

Softball

-June 7

-6th & 7th grade

-4:00 - 5:30

-June 8

-6th & 8th grade

-4:00 - 5:30

Coach Tiffany McCormick

mccormickt@k12coffee.net.

 

Golf

-Spring 2022

Tennis

-Spring 2022

Track

-Spring 2022

 

General Information:

-ALL tryouts will be held at Coffee County Middle School.

-Every student MUST have a physical dated on or after April 15, 2020 to participate in tryouts. If he/she makes a team, he/she will need a physical dated on or after April 15, 2021 prior to the beginning of the 21-22 school year.   

-Every student must have a completed Parent Consent, Cardiac Arrest & Concussion Form prior to tryouts. (The Parent Consent is part of the Physical form.)

-All forms can be found on the CCMS Website. http://ccms.coffeecountyschools.com/  They are located on the left side of the home page. (Sports > Sports Forms). 

-Beginning 21-22 school year, Homeschool students ARE now allowed to try out prior to completing their paperwork for the year. If he/she makes a team then the paperwork must be turned into the Central Office prior to August 1. However, they still must possess all the forms noted above (Physical, Parent Consent, etc….)

 
View all Latest News
Page Bottom